Mit Tradition in die Zukunft

Ansprechpartner


 

Geschäftsführer

Vertrieb



Projektierung
Automatisierungs- lösung

Kundendienst

Dipl.- Ing. Marcus Kamm
Gesellschafter, Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 3431 6611 0

Info.Rasoma@nshgroup.com
 

 

Stefan Marienberg
Vertriebsleiter

+49 (0) 3431 6611 133
+49 (0) 151 1747 4252
s.marienberg@nshgroup.com

 

Peter Hub 
Key Account Manager

+49 (0)3431 6611 166
+49 (0) 175 7204 555
Sales.Rasoma@nshgroup.com

B. Eng. Robert Wallrabe
Projektkoordinator

+49 (0) 3431 6611 192
+49 (0) 151 5110 2320
r.wallrabe@nshgroup.com

 

Frank Resch
Leiter Service

+49 (0) 3431 6611 159
+49 (0) 151 6132 7757
Service.Rasoma@nshgroup.com

Hotline: +49 (0) 3431 6611 101

 

Einkauf

Konstruktion

Produktion

Qualität 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Kristin Müller
Einkaufsleiterin

+49 (0) 3431 6611 139
+49 (0) 151 2377 0717
kr.mueller@nshgroup.com

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ronny Schade
Konstruktionsleiter Mechanik

+49 (0) 3431 6611 154
+49 (0) 151 1761 0150
r.schade@nshgroup.com

 

Dipl.-Ing.  Andreas Albrecht
Konstruktionsleiter Elektrik

+49 (0) 3431 6611 157
+49 (0) 151 6411 6479
a.albrecht@nshgroup.com

 

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Torsten Voigt
Produktionsleiter

+49 (0) 3431 6611 172
+49 (0) 175 5791 352
t.voigt@nshgroup.com

Dipl.-Ing Sebastian Wloch
Qualität

+49 (0) 3431 6611 153
+49 (0) 0151 5410 1957
s.wloch@nshgroup.com

 

Datenschutzeinstellungen