Towards the future with tradition

Contact us


Managing Director

Sales department


Project planning
Automation systems

Service

Marcus Kamm
Graduate engineer
Shareholder, Managing director

+49 (0) 3431 6611 0

Info.Rasoma@nshgroup.com
 


 

Peter Hub
Key Account Manager
 

+49 (0)3434 6611 166
+49 (0) 175 7204555
Sales.Rasoma@nshgroup.com

Steffen Kümmling
Graduate engineer
Project coordinator            

+49 (0) 3431 6611 138
+49 (0) 151 51102320
s.kuemmling@nshgroup.com

Frank Resch
Head of Service


+49 (0) 3431 6611 159
+49 (0) 151 61327757
Service.Rasoma@nshgroup.com

Hotline: +49 (0) 3431 6611 101
 

 

Purchase department

Design department

Manufacture department

Quality department

Kristin Müller
Graduate engineer (FH)
Purchasing Manager 

+49 (0) 3431 6611 139
kr.mueller@nshgroup.com

Ronny Schade
Graduate engineer (FH)
Design and Development Manager, mechanics

+49 (0) 3431 6611 154
+49 (0) 151 1761 0150
r.schade@nshgroup.com
 

Andreas Albrecht
Graduate engineer
Design Manager, electrics

+49 (0) 3431 6611 157
+49 (0) 151 6411 6479
​a.albrecht@nshgroup.com

Torsten Voigt
Graduate engineer (FH)
Production Manager

+49 (0) 3431 6611 172
+49 (0) 175 5791 352
t.voigt@nshgroup.com

 

Sebastian Wloch
Graduate engineer
Quality Manager

+49 (0) 3431 6611 153
+49 (0) 0151 5410 1957
s.wloch@nshgroup.com

 

 

Datenschutzeinstellungen